The 11 Elements of the SACRED Eye

I deeply believe that our thoughts and intentions create energy, and in turn, create matter. We leave traces of our vibrational footprint in every thought, action and in everything we touch, and resonant bonding allows this energy to transcend time and space. This philosophy has permeated every step I take in the world, down to the yoga mat I practice and meditate on.


1. Heart inside the Eye

Love is the core resonance of the Universe, represented by the all-seeing, all-knowing, protective eye. Here, the heart sage symbolizes the greatest wisdom: unconditional love.

2. Water Droplet

The yin to fire (9). Water is the essential element that exists in all living things on Earth. It represents life in its purest form. It nourishes us, replenishes us and soothes us.

3. Half Circle Arrow Up

The energy of the divine masculine, the yang, in mobility and action, symbolizing creation and moving forward.

4. Half Circle Arrow Down

The energy of the divine feminine, the yin, in a calming downward motion: symbol of balance and harmony with the masculine.

5. The North & South Poles

The North and South poles of the Earth representing our crown, connecting us to the Universe and our feet connecting us to the Earth. These semi circle lines dance in a kinetic rotation, coupled with the spin of the masculine/feminine, cultivating chi energy within the atomic circe of the cosmos.

6. The Atomic Circle

The Universal flow of atomic energy: quantum kinetic infinity that is expanding inside a vacuum.

7. Leaf

The leaf represents nature, growth, oxygen, life, and consciousness on a different vibration. All things that grow are alive and a part of our Earth’s biosphere.

8. Four S’s:

Sound, sight, smell and sensation are the ways we connect with each other and to the world around us. The numerology of four here represents grounding and balance.

9. Flame

The yang to water (2). Fire ignites creativity, passion, fertility, and excitement. It’s the element in us that entertains our dreams and motivates our spirit.

10. Four Expanding Circles

The circles represent growth and expansion, the perpetual learning of enlightenment towards the heart, towards love.

11. Dotted Cross with Bull’s Eye

The cross centrally unites the symmetry of the energetic flow, with all roads leading to the heart center, symbolizing the ultimate path of oneness.


Shopping bag

Your cart is saved for the next 4m 34s

atural Coconut Cleansing Oil


Travel Mat
Super Pure


Core Mat
Cleansing Balm


Pro Mat
0 bag icon
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop